Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Webinar

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

September 2019

Israel Compliance

September 12 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Webinar, Webinar
FREE
International Approval and Certification Services

About The Webinar: Israel has a very technologically advanced free market economy, and a very educated population, averaging 16 years of school for their citizens. The US is their largest trading partner, and their list of leading imported products includes military equipment and consumer electronics. This session will cover the Ministry of Communications (MOC) and the Standards Institute of Israel (SII) compliance agencies and their product requirements. The webinar will start at 1:00 PM ET/12:00 PM CT/11:00 AM MT/10:00 AM…

Find out more »

October 2019

Gulf States Organization (GSO) Compliance

October 10 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Webinar, Webinar
FREE
International Approval and Certification Services

About The Webinar The GCC Standardization Organization (GSO) was established by the Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC) in 2001, and is based on the European Union model of an economic cooperative and system of common product standards. Currently, the member states include Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, and the United Arab Emirates (UAE). The webinar will start at 1:00 PM ET/12:00 PM CT/11:00 AM MT/10:00 AM PT, on Thursday, October 10th. This informative event will be presented by Washington Laboratories…

Find out more »

November 2019

South of the Border Compliance, Part 1 – Mexico, Central America & the Caribbean

November 7 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Webinar, Webinar
FREE
International Approval and Certification Services

About The Webinar The GCC Standardization Organization (GSO) was established by the Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC) in 2001, and is based on the European Union model of an economic cooperative and system of common product standards. Currently, the member states include Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, and the United Arab Emirates (UAE). The webinar will start at 1:00 PM ET/12:00 PM CT/11:00 AM MT/10:00 AM PT, on Thursday, October 10th. This informative event will be presented by Washington Laboratories…

Find out more »

December 2019

South of the Border Compliance, Part 2 – South America

December 10 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Webinar, Webinar
FREE
International Approval and Certification Services

About The Webinar The GCC Standardization Organization (GSO) was established by the Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC) in 2001, and is based on the European Union model of an economic cooperative and system of common product standards. Currently, the member states include Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, and the United Arab Emirates (UAE). The webinar will start at 1:00 PM ET/12:00 PM CT/11:00 AM MT/10:00 AM PT, on Thursday, October 10th. This informative event will be presented by Washington Laboratories…

Find out more »
+ Export Events