Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

December 2019

South of the Border Compliance, Part 2 – South America

December 10 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Webinar, Webinar
FREE
International Approval and Certification Services

About The Webinar The GCC Standardization Organization (GSO) was established by the Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC) in 2001, and is based on the European Union model of an economic cooperative and system of common product standards. Currently, the member states include Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, and the United Arab Emirates (UAE). The webinar will start at 1:00 PM ET/12:00 PM CT/11:00 AM MT/10:00 AM PT, on Thursday, October 10th. This informative event will be presented by Washington Laboratories…

Find out more »
+ Export Events