Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

USA Product Compliance

June 13 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

FREE

FREE Webinar
USA Product Compliance
June 13, 2019

About The Webinar

The US is the 3rd most powerful economy in the world, just behind China and the EU, and is arguably the leading technological economy.  Join us for this event that will cover the FCC and their Telecommunications Certification Body program for wireless, telecom, and EMC product compliance, as well as the product safety compliance requirements of the Occupational Safety & Health Administration (OHSA) Nationally Recognized Test Laboratory (NRTL) scheme.

The webinar will start at 1:00 PM ET/12:00 PM CT/11:00 AM MT/10:00 AM PT, on Thursday, June 13th.  This informative event will be presented by Washington Laboratories Academy.  If your schedule won’t permit you to attend the live presentation, you can still register and receive a link to the recording that will be sent out later, but you must register no later than June 12th.

Through Washington Laboratories’ partnership with American Certification Body (ACB), it is possible to Test and Certify devices for quick market access.

View Details

Details

Date:
June 13
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Cost:
FREE
Event Category:
Website:
https://promos.wll.com/2019-ia-usa-compliance/

Venue

Webinar

Organizer

Washington Laboratories
Phone:
301-216-1500
Website:
https://wll.com/